International Culinary Schools Help Forum

PROGRAM DIRECTOR, FACULTY AND ADVISORS => Contact Information => Topic started by: gwarren on December 08, 2011, 12:10:10 pm

Title: Program and Full Time Faculty Contact Information
Post by: gwarren on December 08, 2011, 12:10:10 pm
Below is the contact information for the CUL/HRM Program Director and Full Time Faculty. We are here to support you through your education so if you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to ask!

Online Program Director- Culinary and Hotel Restaurant Management
 Dr. Gaye Warren   gwarren@aii.edu   412-540-5867 (Skype)/805-698-6928 Mobile

Assistant Program Director
  Seth Selke   sselke@aii.edu   412-397-7554 (Skype) /765-277-6971

Full Time Faculty

  Beth Dugan             edugan@aii.edu         412-407-4361 (Skype)/262-705-4452
  Collen Engle        cengle@aii.edu                 412-927-2164 (Skype)/ 502-593-7003
  Alisa Gaylon        agaylon@aii.edu         412-927-0991 (Skype)
 Dr.  Diana "Lee" Heron     dheron@aii.edu                 412-540-5629 (Skype) 440-213-3737
  Robert "Bob' Kern     rkern@aii.edu                 412-397-7351 (Skype)/973-838-3816
  Dr. Emadene Travers    ETravers@aii.edu            412-540-5766 (Skype)