squemish

Author Topic: Where To Direct Questions  (Read 401 times)

Margaret Helthaler

  • Global Moderator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 154
Where To Direct Questions
« on: October 13, 2015, 01:30:29 pm »
If you do not have a mentor or do not know your mentor's name, you may direct your questions to our email alias:

_AIPODGWDStudentMentoring@aii.edu



Otherwise, please direct your questions to your mentor:

Mentors

Wendy Barr: wbarr@aii.edu

Mary Clare: mclare@aii.edu

Ed Buscemi: ebuscemi@aii.edu

Katherine Humphreys: khumphreys@aii.edu

Marnie Michels: mmichels@aii.edu

Nancy Zeller: nzeller@aii.edu

Macoe Swett: mswett@aii.edu
« Last Edit: October 13, 2015, 01:38:29 pm by Margaret Helthaler »