Author Topic: Ask Today Online Library Workshops for October 2018  (Read 336 times)

DrCPriest

  • Co-Director
  • Socratic
  • *****
  • Posts: 301
Ask Today Online Library Workshops for October 2018
« on: October 05, 2018, 11:49:10 am »
Fashion Resources ~ Thursday, 10/18 @ 3 PM ET (12 PM PT)
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8536527307912336643
This session explores key resources available from the Online Library to support studies in Fashion Management & Marketing and Fashion Design. Resources highlighted include the University of Fashion, WGSN, Doneger Creative Services, WWD and The Sourcing Journal, and more.
 
Using a My EBSCOhost Account to Organize Your Research ~ Tuesday, 10/23 @ 7:30 PM ET (4:30 PM PT)
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3534784041973231875
With the free tool My EBSCOhost, you can manage your library research online by saving and organizing resources from many online library collections. In addition, signing up for a My EBSCOhost account allows you to download eBooks for offline use and access to the Flipster digital magazine mobile app. Join this online session to learn about setting up your own My EBSCOhost account and all of the ways to get the most out of your account.
 
All sessions will be recorded and posted on the Online Library.  Please note that in order to receive a certificate of completion you must attend the LIVE workshop.